Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

September 2020 Results

Tuesday 29th September

David May (12j) 41 v 24 Callum Wraight (10)

Billy Griffiths (11j) 41 v 31 Phil Boydell (10)

Monday 28th September

Stuart Mort (13j) 41 v 40 Graeme Wilson (10)

Lee Johnstone (10) 41 v 32 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Friday 25th September

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 34 Kevan Shaw (10)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 34 Neil Bithell (10)

Thursday 24th September

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 21 Callum Wraight (11j)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 36 Stuart Ivers (10)

Tuesday 22nd September

Gary Ellis (10) 41 v 34 Dave Higginbottom (12j)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 36 Noel Burrows (10)

Monday 21st September

Graeme Wilson (10) 41 v 38 David May (13j)

Neil Jenkinson (10) 41 v 35 Mark Foster (11j)

Friday 18th September

David May (10) 41 v 33 Stuart Mort (11j)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 35 Lee Johnstone (14j)

Thursday 17th September

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 37 Lee Johnstone (11j)

Billy Griffiths (12j) 41 v 32 Paul Harris (10)

Tuesday 15th September

Callum Wraight (10) 41 v 31 Gary Ellis (10)

Neil Jenkinson (10) 41 v 37 Mark Foster (10)

Monday 14th September

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 38 Graeme Wilson (10)

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 38 Noel Burrows (10)

Sunday 13th September

Final day panel 2 man team

Callum Wraight (2) 31 v 22 Mark Foster (2)

Wayne Ditchfield (2) 23 v 22 Noel Burrows (2)

Greg Smith (3) 31 v 25 Graeme Wilson (20

Gareth Herbert (3) 14 v 31 Gary Ellis (2)

Final

Ellis (2) 31 v 22 Ditchfield (2)

Wilson (2) 28 v 31 Wraight (2)

Saturday 12th September

The Panel 2 man team Qualifier

Kevan Shaw (2) 31 v 19 Billy Speed (2)

Dave Higginbottom (2) 20 v 16 Richie Goddard (3)

Gareth Herbert (3) 31 v 21 Craig Gant (3)

Greg Smith (3) 22 v 30 Jack Dyson (3)

Qualifying Games

Smith (3) 31 v 22 Shaw (2)

Herbert (3) 24 v 28 Higginbottom (2)

Gareth Herbert & Greg Smith qualify

Friday 11th September

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 37 Noel Burrows (12j)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 30 David May (12j)

Thursday 10th September

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 39 Kevan Shaw (11j)

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 32 Gavin Parker (12j)

Wednesday 9th September

The panel 2 man team qualifier

Callum Wraight (2) 31 v 14 Paul Harris (2)

Wayne Ditchfield (2) 15 v 5 George Chadwick (2)

Simon Coupe (3) 31 v 17 Jack Hargreaves (3)

Stuart Mort (2) 18 v 4 Lee Johnstone (2)

Qualifying Game

Wraight (2) 31 v 16 Mort (2)

Ditchfield (2) 22 v 22 Coupe (3)

Wayne Ditchfield & Callum Wraight qualify

Tuesday 8th September

Callum Wraight (10) 41 v 38 Gary Ellis (10)

Lee Johnstone (10) 41 v 28 Dave Higginbottom (11j)

Monday 7th September

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 36 Graeme Wilson (10)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 35 Neil Jenkinson (10)

Sunday 6th September

The Panel 2 man team 2nd qualifier

Graeme Wilson (2) 31 v 21 Chris Mordue (3)

Garry Ellis (2) 22 v 16 Joshua Mordue (3)

Chris Cooke (3) 31 v 20 Ben Phillips (3)

Neil Bithell (2) 21 v 12 Dave Phillips (2)

Qualifying Game

Wison (2) 31 v 9 Chris Cooke (3)

Ellis (2) 10 v 12 Bithell (2)

Gary Ellis & Graeme Wilson qualify

Saturday 5th September

The Panel 2 man team 1st qualifier

Noel Burrows (2) 31 v 11 Martin Bacon (2)

Mark Foster (2) 12 v 17 Neil smith (2)

Paul Dudley (2) 31 v 20 Jon Palmer (3)

Matt Gillies (3) 21 v 20 Tom Palmer (3)

Qualifying Game

Burrows (2) 31 v 20 Dudley (2)

Foster (2) 27 v 19 Gillies (3)

Noel Burrows & Mark Foster qualify

Friday 4th September

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 22 Paul Dudley (10)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 35 Dave Higginbottom (12j)

Thursday 3rd September

Stuart Mort (12j) 41 v 31 David May (10)

Billy Griffiths (12j) 41 v 38 Keith Robinson (10)

Tuesday 1st September

Graeme Wilson (11j) 41 v 29 Callum Wraight (10)

Lee Johnstone (11j) 41 v 37 John Crossley (10)

0