Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

September 2018 Results

Sunday 30th September 

Billy Joe Edwards Guest Day Qualifiers

Chris Cooke (12) 41 v 22 Andy Hayes (15)

Simon Coupe (Scr) 41 v 34 Jon Palmer (12)

Simon Coupe (Scr) 41 v 24 Chris Cooke (12)

Simon drew No 2 for final day

Graeme Wilson (1) 41 v 22 Ian Penzer (12)

Michael Heap (5) 41 v 36 Craig Gant (12)

Graeme Wilson (1) 41 v 40 Michael Heap (5)

Graeme drew No 4 for final day

Mike Geraghty (3) 41 v 34 Dave Watters (3)

Jim Carney (5) 41 v 26 Alan Lancaster (5)

Jim Carney (5) 41 v 37 Mike Geraghty (3)

Jim drew No 5 for final day

Friday 28th September

Billy Speed (12j) 41 v 32 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Neil Bithell (12j) 41 v 35 Wayne Ditchfield (10)

Thursday 27th September

David May (10) 41 v 26 Andy Morrison (13j)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 37 Mark Foster (12j)

Friday 21st September

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 36 Chris Morrison (11j)

John Crossley (13j) 41 v 30 Wayne Ditchfield (10)

Thursday 20th September

Stuart Mort (11j) 41 v 33 Phil Boydell (10)

Andy Morrison (14j) 41 v 38 Lee Johnstone (10)

Tuesday 18th September

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 37 Mark Foster (12j)

Keith Robinson (13j) 41 v 37 Martin Bacon (10)

Monday 17th September

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 27 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Stephen Leach (11j) 41 v 24 Neil Grant (10)

Friday 14th September

Billy Speed (12j) 41 v 27 Chris Morrison (10)

Dave Higginbottom (14j) 41 v 26 Wayne Ditchfield (10)

Thursday 13th September

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 34 Martin Bacon (12j)

Lee Johnstone(13j) 41 v 30 Kevan Shaw (10)

Tuesday 11th September

John Crossley (10) 41 v 32 Stephen Leach (12j)

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 36 Keith Robinson (12j)

Monday 10th September

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 39 David May (13j)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 39 Billy Griffiths (16j)

Friday 7th September

Neil Bithell (11j) 41 v 27 Dave Higginbottom (10)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 33 Stephen Leach (10)

Thursday 6th September

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 30 Stuart Mort (10)

Neil Grant (12j) 41 v 35 Martin Bacon (10)

Tuesday 4th September

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 29 Noel Burrows (10)

Andy Morrison (12j) 41 v 37 Keith Robinson (10)

Monday 3rd September

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 28 David May (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 29 Stephen Leach (10)

0