Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

September 2017 Results

Friday 29th September

Chris Morrison (10) 41v 37 Paul Dudley (11j)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 17 Stephen Leach (12j)

Thursday 28th September

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 27 Lee Johnstone (12j)

Danny Woodward (10) 41 v 20 Billy Griffitrhs (12j)

Tuesday 26th September

David May (10) 41 v 34 Mark Foster (12j)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 34 Phil Boydell (13j)

Monday 25th September

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 40 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 33 Mike Holden (12j)

Sunday 24th September

Billy Joe Qualifier

Billy Speed (12) 41 v 31 Steve Freer (12)

Ian Penzer (14) 41 v 40 Paul Bailey (13)

Qulaifying Game

Speed (12) 41 v 21 Penzer (14)

Graeme Wilson (10) 41 v 36 Jon Palmer (12)

Lee Heaton (11) 41 v 36 Simon Coupe (10)

Qualifying Game

Wilson (10) 41 v 38 Heaton (11)

Chris Cooke (12) 41 v 27 Tommy Johnstone (10)

Michael Leach (12) 41 v 24 Callum Wraight (10)

Qualifying Game

Cooke (12) 41 v 32 Leach (12)

Draw For the Final day

Stephen Leach v Billy Speed

Noel Burrows v Dave Watters

Graeme Wilson v Paul Dudley

Chris Cooke v Neil Grant

Final day Sunday October 8th 12noon Start

Friday 22nd September

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 34 David Higginbottom (12j)

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 31 Martin Bacon

Thursday 21st September

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 38 Stephen Leach (12j)

Danny Woodward (10) 41 v 32 Billy Griffiths (10)

Friday 15th September

Noel Burrows (12j) 41 v 27 Neil Bithell (10)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 35 Stephen Leach (12j)

Thursday 14th September

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 30 Phil Boydell (10)

Danny Woodward (10) 41 v 39 Alan Lancaster (13j)

Tuesday 12th September

Martin Bacon (11j) 41 v 35 David May (10)

Lee Johnstone (10) 41 v 30 Bill Griffiths (12j)

Monday 11th September

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 34 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 24 Mike Holden (10)

Friday 8th September

Neil Bithell (11j) 41 v 38 Dave Higginbottom (10)

David May (10) 41 v 35 Stephen Leach (10)

Thursday 7th September

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 31 Noel Burrows (11j)

Keith Robinson (11j) 41 v 40 Lee Johnstone (10)

Tuesday 5th September

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 38 David May (13j)

Bradley Bayliss (12j) 41 v 31 Bill Griffiths (10)

Monday 4th September

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 24 Mark Foster (12j)

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 23 Phil Boydell (11j)

Friday 1st September

Billy Joe Qualifier No 5

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 36 Martin Bacon (12)

Neil Grant (13) 41 v 33 Alan Lancaster (16)

Qualifying game

Neil Grant (13) 41 v 35 Stuart Mort (10)

Neil drew Number 8

0