Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

October 2011 Results

Monday 31st October,

Duncan Watkins 41 v 34 Stewart Kenyon (3j),

Stephen Leach 41 v 38 George Chadwick (1j).

Friday 28th October,

Duncan Watkins (6j) 41 v 31 Wayne Ditchfield,

Fr Geoff Hilton (2j) 41 v 39 Paul Dudley.

Thursday 27th October,

Super 8,

Neil Bithell (14) 41 v 32 Duncan Watkins (12),

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 36 Paul Culley (15),

Qualifying Game,

Ditchfield (10) 41 v 38 Bithell (14).

Wednesday 26th October

Phil Boydell 41 v 36 Chris McDonald,

Chris Cooke 41 v 26 Dean Ferris (2j).

Tuesday 25th October

Panel Super 8 (3 x 31 ups) 12.45 start.

Peter Marrow (12) 28 v 41 Stewart Kenyon (13),

Callum Wraight (10) 30 v 41 Martin Bacon (14),

Stewart Kenyon (13) 30 v 41 Martin Bacon (14)

Monday 24th October,

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 16 Dave Jackson (3j),

Peter Marrow 41 v 22 Stephen Leach (2j).

Friday 21st October,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 38 Fr Geoff Hilton (5j),

Paul Dudley 41 v 30 Chris Morrison.

Thursday 20th October,

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 37 Brian Darbyshire (16),

Martin Walker (13) 41 v 29 Harry Martin (18),

Qualifying Game,

Walker (13) 41 v 35 Burrows (10).

Wednesday 19th October,

Chris Cook (2j) 41 v 21 Stephen Leach,

Neil Bithell 41 v 26 Phil Boydell.

Tuesday 18th October,

Super 8,

Barry Booth (12) 41 v 33 Dave Jackson (10),

George Chadwick (13) 41 v 34 Charlie Bebbington (12),

Qualifying Game,

Chadwick (13) 41 v 33 Booth (12).

Chadwick drew no. 7.

Monday 17th October,

Fr Geoff Hilton (2j) 41 v 15 Kevin Kearns,

Neil Bithell (2j) 41 v 39 Duncan Watkins.

Friday 14th October,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 29 Paul Dudley (3j),

Duncan Watkins (1j) 41 v 28 Fr Geoff Hilton.

Thursday 13th October,

Super 8,

Jimmy Carney (12) 41 v 38 Jimmy Macdonald (18),

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 35 Keith Hatzer (14),

Leach (10) 41 v 38 Carney (12),

Leach Drew no. 5.

Wednesday 12th October,

Phil Boydell (2j) 41 v 25 Kevin Kearns,

MikeGeraghty 41 v 37 Neil Bithell.

Tuesday 11th October,

Super 8,

Dave Jenkinson (13) 41 v 32 Neil Kirkman (15),

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 38 Alf Ward (20),

Boydell (10) 41 v 28 D Jenkinson (13).

Boydell Drew no. 3.

Monday 10th October,

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 26 Chris Morrison,

Kevin Kearns 41 v 35 Duncan Watkins (1j).

Friday 7th October,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 29 Chris Morrison (3j),

Stephen Leach (5j) 41 v 31 Phil Boydell.

Thusday 6th October,

Stephen Leach (1j) 41 v 22 Martin Bacon,

Neil Kirkman 41 v 37 Brian Darbyshire.

Wednesday 5th October,

Chris Morrison 41 v 36 Dave Jackson (5j),

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 21 Stuart Mort (2j).

Tuesday 4th October,

Charlie Bebbington 41 v 35 Mike Holden,

Neil Bithell (1j) 41 v 26 Martin Walker.

Monday 3rd October,

Kevin Kearns 41 v 33 Stuart Mort (2j),

Duncan Watkins 41 v 29 Dave Jackson (2j).

0