Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Friday 31st October

Dave Higginbottom (13J) 41 v 30 Chris Morrison (10)

Stephen Leach (13J) 41 v 33 Neil Bithell (10)

Thursday 30th October

Jim Riley (13j) 41 v 34 Mike Heap (10)

Shaun Else (10) 41 v 39 Brian Darbyshire (10)

Wednesday 29th October

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 40 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

Danny Woodward (10) 41 v 24 Kevin Truby (14j)

Tuesday 28th October

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 14 Chris Moody (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 37 Jimmy Taberner (14j)

Monday 27th October

Mark Foster (12j) 41 v 31 Mike Holden (10)

Fr Geof Hilton (10) 41 v 33 Phil Boydell (12j)

Friday 24th October

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 28 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 38 George Chadwick (10)

Thursday 23rd October

Mike Heap (10) 41 v 39 Jim Riley (13j)

Danny Woodward (10) 41 v 19 Billy Griffiths (12j)

Wednesday 22nd October

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 35 Jimmy Taberner (12j)

George Chadwick (13j) 41 v 35 Noel Burrows (10)

Tuesday 21st October

Chris Moody (10) 41 v 36 Billy Griffiths (16j)

Jim Riley (10) 41 v 33 Alan Lancaster (10)

Monday 20th October

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 39 Mark Foster (14j)

Chris Moody (14j) 41 v 36 Mike Holden (10)

Friday 17th October

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 35 Noel Burrows (10)

Neil Bithell (12j) 41 v 35 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

Thursday 16th October

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 25 Chris Moody (12j)

Shaun Else (11j) 41 v 28 Billy Griffiths (10)

Wednesday 15th October

Fr Geoff Hilton (12j) 41 v 22 Noel Burrows (10)

George Chadwick (11j) 41 v 26 Stephen Leach (10)

Tuesday 14th October

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 21 Phil Boydell (12j)

Jimmy Taberner (10) 41 v 29 George Chadwick (10)

Monday 13th October

Chris Moody (10) 41 v 30 Mark Foster (10)

Phil Boydell (11j) 41 v 37 Mike Holden (10)

Sunday 12th October 

BILLY JOE EDWARDS MEMORIAL HANDICAP

George Chadwick (4) 31 25

Noel Burrows (1) 14

Gary Ellis (3) 26

Callum Wraight (3) 31 31 31

Stephen Leach (3) 28

Graeme Wilson (3) 31 31 23

Paul Dudley (scr) 23

Michael Leach (3) 31 29

Friday 10th October

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 31 Neil Bithell (13j)

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 27 Chris Morrison (11j)

Thursday 9th October

Stephen Leach (15j) 41 v 28 Paul Dudley (10)

Jimmy Taberner (10) 41 v 40 Mike Leach (11j)

Tuesday 7th October

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 39 Fr Geoff Hilton (11j)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 37 Chris Moody (12j)

Monday 6th October

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 33 Mark Foster (12j)

Mike Holden (11j) 41 v 38 George Chadwick (10)

Friday 3rd October

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 20 Chris Morrison (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 37 Stephen Leach (12j)

Thursday 2nd October

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 36 Alan Lancaster (12j)

Jim Riley (10) 41 v 31 Alf Ward (15j)

Wednesday 1st October

Noel Burrows (12j) 41 v 37 Chris Morrison (10)

Shaun Else (11j) 41 v 16 Kevin Truby (10)

0