Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

October 2012 Results

Wednesday 31 October

Noel Burrows 41 v 20 Phil Boydell (2j)

George Chadwick (1j) 41 v 35 Stephen Leach

Tuesday 30th October

George Chadwick 41 v 40 Dave Jenkinson

Dave Watters (5j) 41 v 39 Stephen Leach

Monday 29th October

Kevin Kearns 41 v 28 Fr Geoff Hilton

Darren Allsopp 41 v 32 Paul Leah (6j)

Friday 26th October

Pete Consterdine 41 v 30 Noel Burrrows

Chris Morrison (2j) 41 v 37 Wayne Ditchfield

Thursday 25th October

Paul Dudley 41 v 33 Peter Consterdine (4j)

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 30 Duncan Watkins

Wednesday 24th October

Phil Boydell 41 v 39 Dave Higginbottom (2j)

Jimmy Carney 41 v 16 Paul Leah 

Tuesday 23rd October

Joe Belshaw 41 v 23 Ian Dennis (2j)

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 36 George Chadwick (2j)

Monday 22nd October

Darren Allsopp 41 v 30 Dave Jenkinson

George Chadwick 41 v 37 Dave Watters (2j)

Friday 19th October

Paul Dudley 41 v 31 Wayne Ditchfield

Chris Morrison 41 v 24 Noel Burrows

Thursday 18th October

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 40 Dave Jenkinson (3j)

Duncan Watkins 41 v 34 Stephen Leach (3j)

Wednesday 17th October

Phil Boydell (1j) 41 v 17 Dave Higginbottom

Billy Burlinson 41 v 33 Jimmy Carney (2j)

Tuesday 16th October

Stephen Leach (4j) 41 v 30 Phil Boydell

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 28 Paul Leah (2j)

Monday 15th October

Dave Jackson 41 v 25 Darren Allsop

George Chadwick 41 v 33 Dave Watters

Friday 12th October

Paul Dudley 41 v 30 Noel Burrows (2j)

Dave Higginbottom (4j) 41 v 40 Chris Morrison

Thursday 11th October

Stephen Leach 41 v 34 Dave Jenkinson

Duncan Watkins 41 v 38 Dave Watters (5j)

Wednesday 10th October

Phil Boydell 41 v 33 Stephen Leach (2j)

Jimmy Taberner (2j) 41 v 36 Billy Burlinson

Tuesday 9th October

Billy Rigby 41 v 40 Ian Dennis (3j)

Paul Leah 41 v 35 Joe Belshaw

Monday 8th October

Dave Phillips (3j) 41 v 24 Darren Allsopp

Phil Boydell (2j) 41 v 36 Kevin Kearns

Friday 5th October

Chris Morrison (2j) 41 v 33 Paul Dudley

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 37 Dave Higginbottom

Thursday 4th October

Dave Jenkinson 41 v 31 Jimmy Carney (1j)

Dave Watters (2j) 41 v 32 Brian Darbyshire

Wednesday 3rd October

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 38 Stephen Leach (2j)

Billy Burlinson (1j) 41 v 28 Jimmy Taberner

Tuesday 2nd October

Dave Jackson (2j) 41 v 40 Stephen Leach

Phil Boydell 41 v 24 Jimmy Taberner (3j)

Monday 1st October

Duncan Watkins 41 v 27 Dave Jackson (1j)

Darren Allsopp 41 v 40 Dave Phillips (2j)

0