Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

November Reults 2011

Wednesday 30th November,

Fr Geoff Hilton (1j) 41 v 19 Mike Geraghty,

Chris Cooke 41 v 35 Stephen Leach (2j).

Tuesday 29th November,

Dave Jenkinson (2j) 41 v 26 Geoff Telford,

Harry Martin 41 v 26 Alf Ward (6j).

Monday 28th November,

Phil Boydell 41 v 25 Stuart Mort,

Peter Marrow 41 v 28 Mike Holden (3j).

Friday 25th November,

Paul Dudley 41 v 33 Chris Morrison,

Duncan Watkins (1j) 41 v 36 Noel Burrows.

Thursday 24th November,

Chris Cooke (2j) 41 v 38 Phil Boydell,

Jimmy Carney 41 v 37 George Chadwick.

Wednesday 23rd November,

Chris Morrison 41 v 38 Chris Macdonald (2j),

Peter Marrow 41 v 33 Stephen Leach (2j).

Tuesday 22nd November,

Dave Jenkinson 41 v 26 Charlie Bebbington (1j),

Mike Holden 41 v 21 Neil Kirkman.

Monday 21st November,

Mike Geraghty 41 v 18 Duncan Watkins,

Phil Boydell (2j) 41 v 33 Fr Geoff Hilton.

Friday 18th November,

Chris Morrison 41 v 38 Fr Geoff Hilton (2j),

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 38 Paul Dudley (4j).

Thursday 17th November,

Peter Marrow 41 v 26 Dave Jenkinson (2j),

Neil Kirkman (1j) 41 v 15 Jimmy Carney.

Wednesday 16th November,

Billy Burlinson 41 v 39 Dean Ferris (2j),

Chris Macdonald (5) 41 v 33 Neil Bithell (5).

Tuesday 15th November,

Charlie Bebbington (2j) 41 v 38 Stephen Leach,

Chris Cooke (7j) 41 v 26 Stewart Kenyon (5).

Monday 14th November,

Duncan Watkins (1j) 41 v 22 Fr Geoff Hilton,

Mike Geraghty 41 v 19 Phil Boydell (1j).

Friday 11th November,

SUPER 8 PLAY OFF,

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 39 Martin Bacon (14),

Martin Walker (13) 41 v 26 Phil Boydell (12),

Barry Robinson (15) 41 v 35 Stephen Leach (14),

George Chadwick (16) 41 v 35 Chris Cooke (13),

Semi Finals,

Ditchfield (10) 41 v 27 Walker (13),

Robinson (15) 41 v 37 Chadwick (16),

Final,

Ditchfield (10) 41 v 30 Robinson (15).

Thursday 10th November,

Brian Darbyshire (4j) 41 v 39 Dave Jenkinson,

Neil Kirkman (3j) 41 v 36 Jimmy Carney.

Wednesday 9th November,

Chris Morrison 41 v 36 Mike Geraghty (2j),

Billy Burlinson 41 v 34 George Chadwick (2j).

Tuesday 8th November,

Stewart Kenyon 41 v 34 Charlie Bebbington (1j)

Jimmy Carney 41 v 36 Neil Kirkman (1j)

Monday 7th November,

Duncan Watkins 41 v 38 Mike Geraghty,

Neil Bithell 41 v 36 Chris Cooke (2j).

Friday 4th November,

Chris Morrison (5j) 41 v 27 Wayne Ditchfield,

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 29 Duncan Watkins.

Thursday 3rd November,

Super 8,

Graham Law (13) 41 v 31 Fr Geoff Hilton (10),

Chris Cooke (12) 41 v 31 Cliff Berry (17),

Qualifying Game,

Cooke (12) 41 v 37 Law (13).

Wednesday 2nd November,

Phil Boydell 41 v 35 Barry Booth (3j),

Billy Burlinson (1j) 41 v 39 Dave Jenkinson.

Tuesday 1st November

Panel Super 8 (3 x 31 ups) 12.45 start.

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 37 Mike Gerghty (11)

Alan Taylor (18) 24 v 41 Barry Robinson (16)

Qualifier

Chris Morrison (10) 37 v 41 Barry Robinson (16)

Barry picked no. 6 and will play Stephen Leach on Fri 11 Nov.

0