Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

November 2017 Results

Thursday 30th November

Bradley Bayliss (12j) 41 v 30 Ian Penzer (10)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 29 Kevin Truby (10)

Tuesday 28th November

David May (10) 41 v 32 Glynn Cookson (13j)

Mike Holden (10) 41 v 37 Matt Gillies (12j)

Monday 27th November

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 24 Stuart Mort (12j)

Phil Boydell (13j) 41 v 35 Martin Bacon (10)

Friday 24th November

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 38 John Crossley (11j)

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 38 Neil Bithell (10)

Thursday 23rd November

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Kevin Truby (12) 41 v 31 Alan Lancaster (13)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 27 Barry Pitman (15)

Qualifying Game

Truby (12) 41 v 37 Robinson (10)

Tuesday 21st November

David May (13j) 41 v 25 Stuart Mort (10)

Billy Griffiths (13j) 41 v 34 Phil Boydell (10)

Monday 20th November

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 37 John Crossley (10)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 32 Mike Holden (13j)

Friday 17th November

Dave Higginbottom (11j) 41 v 40 Chris Morrison (10)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 29 Glynn Cookson (12j)

Thursday 16th November

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 30 Phil Boydell (12j)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 27 Alan Lancaster (13j)

Tuesday 14th November

Mike Holden (10) 41 v 25 Neil Jenkinson (10)

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 31 Bradley Bayliss (13j)

Monday 13th November

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 33 David May (13j)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 26 Mark Foster (12j)

Friday 10th November

Noel Burrows (11j) 41 v 24 Paul Dudley (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 35 David May (13j)

Thursday 9th November

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 38 Mark Foster (11j)

Mike Holden (10) 41 v 29 Phil Boydell (10)

uesday 7th November

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 40 Neil Jenkinson (10)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 35 Martin Bacon (12j)

Monday 6th November

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 33 Stuart Mort (11j)

Mike Heap (10) 41 v 28 Billy Griffiths (10)

Friday 3rd November

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 32 Chris Morrison (10)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 35 Stuart Mort (10)

Thursday 2nd November

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 32 Paul Firth (13j)

Bradley Bayliss (10) 41 v 24 Billy Griffiths (10)

0