Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart



June 2011

Thursday 30th June,

Graham Law 41 v 40 Stewart Kenyon,

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 22 Brian Darbyshire (1j).

Wednesday 29th June,

Peter Marrow 41 v 40 Martin Walker (2j),

Callum Wraight (1j) 41 v 25 Dave Higginbottom.

Tuesday 28th June,

Stephen Leach 41 v 34 Ricky Cochrane (1j),

Ashleigh Woof 41 v 36 Jimmy Carney.

Monday 27th June

Kevin Kearns 30 v 41 Dave Jackson (2j),

Darren Allsopp 36 v 41 Barry Robinson (1j).

Friday 24th June

C. Morrison 24 v 41 S. Mort 41 (3j),

P. Dudley (2j) 41 v 30 N. Burrows.

Thursday 23rd June

S. Fisher 32 v 41 G. Chadwick (2j),

D. Fisher 41 v 35 N. Kirkman.

Wednesday 22nd June

P. Marrow 41 v 37 S. Kenyon,

G. Hilton 41 v 25 K. Kearns.

Tuesday 21st June

Jimmy Carney 40 v 41 Dave Jenkinson,

Ashleigh Woof (1j) 41 v 40 Damien Morrison.

Monday 20th June

Graham Law (2j) 28 v 41 Kevin Kearns,

Duncan Watkins (1j) 41 v 26 Phil Boydell.

Friday June 17th,

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 38 Paul Dudley,

Mike Leach (3j) 41 v 40 Noel Burrows.

Thursday June 16th,

Martin Walker 41 v 35 Graham Law,

Barry Robinson 41 v 33 Stephen Leach.

Wednesday June 15th,

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 28 Dave Jackson (2j),

Dave Higginbottom (2j) 41 v 27 Wayne Ditchfield.

Tuesday June 14th,

Peter Marrow 41 v 28 Charlie Bebbington (1j),

Kevin Kearns 41 v 23 Phil Boydell.

Monday June 13th,

Darren Allsopp 41 v 23 Jimmy Taberner

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 29 Duncan Watkins

Friday June 10th,

Noel Burrows (1j) 41 v 26 Dave Higginbottom,

Paul Dudley 41 v 18 Callum Wraight.

Thursday June 9th,

Jimmy Carney (2j) 41 v 30 Barry Robinson,

Graham Law 41 v 21 Stephen Leach.

Wednesday June 8th,

Chris Morrison (2j) 41 v 26 Wayne Ditchfield,

Dave Jackson 41 v 32 Stewart Kenyon.

Tuesday June 7th,

Dave Jenkinson 41 v 24 Charlie Bebbington,

Phil Boydell 41 v 30 Ricky Cochrane.

Monday June 6th,

Martin Walker (2j) 41 v 35 Fr Geoff Hilton,

Peter Marrow (1j) 41 v 22 Duncan Watkins.

Friday June 3rd,

Chris Morrison 41 v 40 Noel Burrows (2j),

Mike Leach (2j) 41 v 21 Paul Dudley.

Thursday June 2nd,

Barry Robinson 41 v 37 George Chadwick (3j),

Brian Darbyshire 41 v 34 Mark Bradshaw.

Wednesday June 1st,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 39 Dave Higginbottom (2j),

Chris Morrison 41 v 38 Graeme Wilson (2j).