Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

June 2014 Results

Monday 30th June

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 37 Mark Foster (12j)

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 23 Stephen Leach (12j)

Friday 27th June

Fr Geoff Hilton (14j) 41 v 39 Chris Morrison (10)

Stephen Leach (10j) 41 v 31 Charlie Bebbington (13)

Thursday 26th June

Jimmy Taberner (12j) 41 v 33 Craig Gant (10)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 32 Shaun Else (11j)

Wednesday 25th June

Fr Geoff Hilton (13j) 41 v 37 Noel Burrows (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 30 Chris Moody (12j)

Tuesday 24th June

Craig Gant (10) 41 v 34 Charlie Bebbington (11j)

Jim Riley (12j) 41 v 29 Alan Lancaster (10)

Monday 23rd June

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 33 Dave Jenkinson (11j)

Jimmy Taberner (12j) 41 v 26 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 20th June

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 37 Stephen Leach (11j)

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 37 Noel Burrows (10)

Thursday 19th June

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 40 Stephen Leach (12j)

Billy Griffiths (14j) 41 v 36 Jimmy Taberner (10)

Wednesday 18th June

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 29 Jimmy Taberner (12j)

Billy Griffiths (11j) 41 v 31 Mike Heap (10)

Tuesday 17th June

Charlie Bebbington (10) 41 v 30 Dave Jenkinson (12j)

Kevin Truby (12j) 41 v 35 Jim Carney (10)

Monday 16th June

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 38 Chris Moody (10)

Craig Gant (10) 41 v 37 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 13th June

Paul Dudley (11j) 41 v 35 Chris Morrison (10)

Fr Geoff Hilton (12j) 41 v 36 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Thursday 12th June

Chris Moody (12j) 41 v 33 Dave Jenkinson (10)

Jimmy Carney (10) 41 v 36 Danny Woodward (11j)

Wednesday 11th June

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 25 Jimmy Taberner (13j)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 27 Peter Marrow (12j)

Tuesday 10th June

Charlie Bebbington (11j) 41 v 36 Phil Boydell (10)

Danny Woodward (17j) 41 v 27 Jimmy Taberner (10)

Monday 9th June

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 40 Mark Foster (14j)

Duncan Watkins (10) 41 v 31 Mike Holden (10)

Friday 6th June

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 34 Dave Higginbottom (14j)

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 31 Noel Burrows (12j)

Thursday 5th June

Craig Gant (10) 41 v 40 Phil Boydell (10)

Mike Heap (12j) 41 v 32 Kevin Truby (10)

Wednesday 4th June

Charlie Bebbington (12j) 41 v 40 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 39 Chris Moody (13j)

Tuesday 3rd June

Chris Moody (12j) 41 v 33 Charlie Bebbington (10)

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 40 Stephen Leach (13j)

Monday 2nd June

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 37 Mike Holden (10)

Jimmy Taberner (12j) 41 v 35 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

0