Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

June 2013 Results

Friday 28th June

Noel Burrows 41 v 40 Chris Morrison (3j)

Paul Dudley 41 v 39 Dave Higginbottom

Thursday 27th June - Finals of Dickies "8"

Mike Heap (10) 41 v 34 Shaun Else (12j)

Brian Darbyshire (10) 41 v 31 Alf Ward (12j)

Brian Darbyshire (10) 41 v 40 Mike Heap (10)

Wednesday 26th June

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 25 Craig Gant (2j)

Rick Cochrane (2j) 41 v 18 Billy Burlinson

Tuesday 25th June

Stephen Leach 41 v 38 Dave Jenkinson (1j)

Jim Carney (2j) 41 v 35 Martin Walker

Monday 24th June

Duncan Watkins (3j) 41 v 34 Neil Bithell

Geoffrey Hilton (1j) 41 v 28 Phil Boydell

COLIN DURKIN HANDICAP IN MEMORY OF               PAST PANEL PLAYERS & MEMBERS

3 x 31ups with each daily winner qualifying                     for Friday's semi & final

Friday 21st June

Geoff Hilton (+11) 41 v 24 Neil Bithell (+11)

Dave Higginbottom (+10) 41 v 36 Jimmy Taberner (+11)

Dave Higginbottom (+10) 41 v 37 Geoff Hilton (+11)

Congratulations Dave Higginbottom, the best player on the day

Thursday 20th June

Neil Bithell (12) 41 v 30 Mark Foster (13)

Mike Leach (11) 41 v 36 Paul Dudley (10)

Neil Bithell (12) 41 v 40 Mike Leach (11)

Neil Bithell qualifies for Friday

Wednesday 19th June

Dave Jenkinson (13) 41 v 32 Phil Boydell (12)

Dave Higginbottom (11) 41 v 32 Noel Burrows (10)

Dave Higginbottom (11) 41 v 27 Dave Jenkinson (13)

Dave Higginbottom qualifies for Friday

Tuesday 18th June

Geoff Hilton (12) 41 v 28 Chris Morrison (10)

Duncan Watkins (12) 41 v 26 Mike Heap (13)

Geoff Hilton (12) 41 v 28 Duncan Watkins (12)

Geoff Hilton qualifies for Friday

Monday 17th June

Stephen Leach (12) 41 v 39 Neil Jenkinson (11)

Jim Taberner (10) 41 v 24 Dave Phillips (12)

Jim Taberner (10) 41 v 31 Stephen Leach (12)

Jim Taberner qualifies for Friday

Friday 14th June

Paul Dudley 41 v 25 Wayne Ditchfield

Mike Leach 41 v 40 Phil Boydell

Thursday 13th June

Dickies 8

Shaun Else (20) 41 v 29 John Carney (21j)

Mike Heap (20) 41 v 32 Billy Rigby (20)

Brian Darbyshire (20) 41 v 34 Chris Moody (21j)

Alf Ward (20) 41 v 32 Danny Woodward (20)

Wednesday 12th June

Stephen Leach 41 v 32 Joe Belshaw

Billy Burlinson (2j) 41 v 39 Martin Bacon

Tuesday 11th June

Dave Jenkinson 41 v 29 Paul Leah (2j)

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 22 Chris Morrison (1j)

Monday 10th June

Ricky Cochrane 41 v 37 Jimmy Carney

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 28 Duncan Watkins (2j)

Friday 7th June

Paul Dudley 41 v 26 Chris Morrison

Noel Burrows 41 v 40 Phil Boydell (6j)

Thursday 6th June

Duncan Watkins 41 v 38 Dave Jenkinson (2j)

Mike Heap (1j) 41 v 25 Paul Sutcliffe

Wednesday 5th June

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 31 Chris Morrison

Martin Bacon 41 v 32 Paul Leah

Tuesday 4th June

Joe Belshaw (3j) 41 v 34 Dave Jenkinson

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 33 Phil Boydell

Monday 3rd June

Neil Jenkinson (1j) 41 v 39 Fr Geoff Hilton

Noel Burrows 41 v 33 Dave Higginbottom (3j)

0