Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

July 2018 Results

Tuesday 31st July

Billy Joe Qualifier

Lee Johnstone (11) 41 v 27 Stephen Leach (12)

Neil Grant (10) 41 v 33 Keith Robinson (13)

Qualifying Game

Johnstone (11) 41 v 34 Grant (10)

Lee drew number 1

Monday 30th July

Billy Joe Qualifier

David May (12) 41 v 34 George Chadwick (13)

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 27 Danny Woodward (15)

Qualifying Game

Burrows (10) 41 v 24 May (12)

Noel drew number 6

Friday 27th July

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 29 Noel Burrows (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 39 Stephen Leach (14j)

Thursday 26th July

Alan Lancaster (13j) 41 v 29 Kevin Truby (10)

Billy Griffith (10) 41 v 40 John Carney (14j)

Tuesday 24th July

David May (11j) 41 v 31 Martin Bacon (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 33 Billy Griffiths (15j)

Monday 23rd July

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 39 Neil Grant (13j)

Lee Johnbstone (12j) 41 v 16 Stephen Leach (10)

Friday 20th July

Chris Morrison (12j) 41 v 39 Neil Bithell (10)

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 36 Billy Speed (11j)

Thursday 19th July

Stephen Leach (13j) 41 v 24 Chris Morrison (10)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 38 Kevin Truby (10)

Tuesday 17th July

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 33 David May (12j)

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 25 Keith Robinson (12j)

Monday 16th July

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 38 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Lee Johnstone (11j) 41 v 38 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 13th July

Noel Burrows (11j) 41 v 37 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Neil Bithell (14j) 41 v 40 Wayne Ditchfield (10)

Thursday 12th July

Martin Bascon (10) 41 v 29 Neil Grant (10)

Kevin Truby (10) 41 v 36 Alan Lancaster (11j)

Tuesday 10th July

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 36 David May (13j)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 38 Phil Boydell (10)

Monday 9th July

Stuart Mort (11j) 41 v 34 Mike Holden (10)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 39 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 6th July

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 32 Phil Boydell (10)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 28 Dave Higginbottom (13j)

Thursday 5th July

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 32 Stuart Mort (10)

Kevin Truby (12j) 41 v 32 Billy Griffiths (10)

Tuesday 3rd July

David May (10) 41 v 35 Stephen Leach (11j)

Martin Bacon (11j) 41 v 30 Keith Robinson (10)

Monday 2nd July

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 29 Mike Holden (12j)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 29 Neil Grant (10)

0