Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

July 2014 Results

Thursday 31st July

Dave Jenkinson (10) 41 v 22 Billy Griffiths (13j)

Chris Moody (10) 41 v 34 Kevin Truby (13j)

Wednesday 30th July

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 27 Fr Geoff Hilton (12j)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 38 Craig Gant (10)

Tuesday 29th July

Phil Boydell (11j) 41 v 34 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

Chris Moody (11j) 41 v 18 Charlie Bebbington (10)

Monday 28th July

Mike Holden (11j) 41 v 30 Neil Grant (10)

Ricky Cochrane (11j) 41 v 38 Jimmy Taberner (10)

Friday 25th July

Billy Joe Handicap Results

George Chadwick (14) 41 v 36 Charlie Bebbington (13)

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 28 Billy Griffiths (16)

Qualifying game

Chadwick (14) 41 v 39 Higginbottom (10)

Thursday 24th July

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 33 Craig Gant (12j)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 35 Shaun Else (12j)

Wednesday 23rd July

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 39 Mike Holden (13j)

Craig Gant (14j) 41 v 31 Chris Morrison (10)

Tuesday 22nd July

Charlie Bebbington (12j) 41 v 40 Craig Gant (10)

Jimmy Taberner (10) 41 V 26 Kevin Truby (13j)

Monday 21st July

Ricky Cochrane (13j) 41 v 23 Mark Foster (10)

Chris Moody (14j) 41 v 39 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 18th July

Craig Gant (11j) 41 v 36 Neil Bithell (10)

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 39 Charlie Bebbington (14j)

Thursday 17th July

Neil Grant (10) 41 v 26 Craig Gant (10)

Kevin Truby (10) 41 v 28 Paul Leah (11j)

Wednesday 16th July

Mike Holden (13j) 41 v 37 Phil Boydell (10)

Noel Burrows (14j) 41 v 35 Chris Morrison (10)

Tuesday 15th July

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 29 Charlie Bebbington (11j)

Alan Lancaster (13j) 41 v 34 Billy Griffiths (10)

Monday 14th July

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 32 Billy Griffiths (12j)

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 24 Jimmy Taberner (13j)

Friday 11th July

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 27 Noel Burows (12j)

Neil Bithell (11j) 41 v 39 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Thursday 10th July

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 32 Fr Geoff Hilton (13j)

Billy Griffiths (14j) 41 v 37 Dave Jenkinson (10)

Wednesday 9th July

Charlie Bebbington (13j) 41 v 36 Phil Boydell (10)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 39 Neil Grant (10)

Tuesday 8th July

Kevin Truby (11j) 41 v 31 Billy Griffiths (10)

Mike Heap (10) 41 v 36 Jim Riley (14j)

Monday 7th July

Chris Moody (13j) 41 v 27 Mark Foster (10)

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 40 Jimmy Taberner (13j)

Friday 4th July

Chris Morrison (11j) 41 v 33 Paul Dudley (10)

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 35 Dave Higginbottom (12j)

Thursday 3rd July

Danny Woodward (10) 41 v 39 Billy Griffiths

Jim Riley (10) 41 v 30 Alf Ward (12j)

Wednesday 2nd July

Dave Jenkinson (10) 41 v 33 Kevin Truby (13j)

Jimmy Taberner (10) 41 v 31 Phil Boydell (10)

Tuesday 1st July

Neil Grant (10) 41 v 33 Charlie Bebbington (11j)

Chris Moody (10) 41 v 31 Shaun Else (14j)

0