Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Results July 2012

Tuesday 31st August

Stephen Leach 41 v 29 Ricky Cochrane (4j)

George Chadwick 41 v 20 Brian Darbyshire

Monday 30th July

George Chadwick 41 v 26 Dave Phillips (1j)

Dave Jackson (3j) 41 v 34 Kevin Kearns

Friday 27th July

Paul Dudley 41 v 37 Kevin Kearns (2j)

Phil Boydell (4j) 41 v 29 Chris Morrison

Thursday 26th July

Stephen Leach 41 v 35 Ian Booth (2j)

Brian Darbyshire 41 v 17 Billy Rigby (4j)

Wednesday 25th July

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 35 Billy Burlinson

Dave Jackson 41 v 37 Stephen Leach

Tuesday 24th July

Dave Jenkinson 41 v 35 Mike Holden

Ricky Cochrane 41 v 27 George Chadwick

Monday 23rd July

George Chadwick 41 v 35 Dave Phillips

Stuart Mort 41 v 40 Duncan Watkins

Friday 20th July

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 36 Paul Dudley (2j)

Phil Boydell (1j) 41 v 38 Kevin Kearns

Thursday 19th July

Jimmy Carney (1j) 41 v 29 Dave Jenkinson

Phil Boydell 41 v 34 Stephen Leach (3j)

Wednesday 18th July

Stuart Mort 41 v 34 Mike Holden (2j0

Billy Burlinson 41 v 37 George Chadwick (5j)

Tuesday 17th July

Ian Penzer (2j) 41 v 40 Barry Robinson

Chris Morrison 41 v 34 Jimmy Taberner (2j)

Monday 16th July

Phil Boydell (6j) 41 v 19 Noel Burrows

Stephen Leach (1j) 41 v 24 Mike Holden

Friday 13th July

Paul Dudley 41 v Chris Morrison (2j)

Phil Boydell (3j) 41 v 27 Kevin Kearns

Thursday 12th July

Mike Holden 41 v 37 George Chadwick (4j)

Stephen Leach 41 v 38 Jimmy Taberner

Wednesday 11th July

Stuart Mort 41 v 28 Ricky Cochrane (2j)

Kevin Wainwright (1j) 41 v 22 Martin Walker

Tuesday 10th July

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 32 Phil Boydell (2j)

Mike Holden 41 v 35 Stephen Leach

Monday 9th July

Kevin Kearns 41 v 24 Dave Jackson

Noel Burrows 41 v 28 Neil Grant (1j)

Friday 6th July

Paul Dudley 41 v 36 Chris Morrison

Mike Leach 41 v 18 Stuart Mort

Thursday 5th July

Mike Holden (4j) 41 v 35 Phil Boydell

Noel Burrows 41 v 39 Neil Grant

Wednesday 4th July

Chris Morrison (2) 41 v 30 Noel Burrows

Stephen Leach (1j) 41 v Billy Burlinson (1j)

Tuesday 3rd July

Phil Boydell 41 v 29 Jimmy Taberner (2j)

Stephen Leach (1j) 41 v 37 Martin Walker

Monday 2nd July
Kevin Kearns 41 v 25 Dave Higginbottom
Dave Jenkinson (3j) 41 v 26 Dave Jackson

0