Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

January 2019 Results

Thursday 31st January

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 40 Chris Morrison (10)

Neil Smith (10) 41 v 22 George Chadwick (10)

Tuesday 29th January

Dave Watters (10) 41 v 37 Phil Boydell (10)

Mark Sutton (10) 41 v 26 Gary Daw (11j)

Monday 28th January

Stuart Mort (12j) 41 v 33 David May (10)

Keith Robinson (12j) 41 v 38 Martin Bacon (10)

Friday 25th January

Dave Higginbottom (11j) 41 v 34 Chris Morrison (10)

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 38 John Crossley (10)

Thursday 24th January

Andy Fleming (12j) 41 v 36 Kevin Truby (10)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 28 Danny Woodward (10)

Monday 21st January

David May (10) 41 v 34 Chris Morrison (10)

Andy Morrison (10) 41 v 29 George Chadwick (10)

Friday 18th January

Noel Burrows (11j) 41 v 32 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Stuart Mort (12j) 41 v 39 John Crossley (10)

Thursday 17th January

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 32 Chris Morrison (10)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 34 Kevin Truby (14j)

Tuesday 15th January

Dave Watters (10) 41 v 20 Matt Gillies (11j)

Andy Morrison (10) 41 v 25 Mark Sutton (13j)

Monday 14th January

David May (10) 41 v 26 Noel Burrows (10)

George Chadwick (11j) 41 v 40 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 11th January

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 29 John Crossley (10)

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 32 Stuart Mort (10)

Thursday 10th January

John Crossley (11j) 41 v 31 Kevan Shaw (10)

Billy Griffiths (12j) 41 v 31 Andy Fleming (10)

Tuesday 8th January

Andy Morrison (11j) 41 v 34 Matt gillies (10)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 30 Keith Robinson (13j)

Monday 7th January

David May (10) 41 v 39 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 27 Michael Heap (13j)

Sunday 6th January

Xmas Handicap Final 8

Stuart Mort (11) 41 v 32 Kevin Truby (15)

David May (12) 41 v 38 Kevan Shaw (10)

Billy Speed (11) 41 v 38 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Graeme Wilson (11) 41 v 33 Simon Coupe (10)

Semi Finals

May (12) 41 v 34 Mort (11)

Wilson (11) 41 v 38 Speed (11)

Final May (12) 41 v 39 Wilson (11)

Friday 4th January

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 34 Noel Burrows (11j)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 38 Lee Johnstone (13j)

Thursday 3rd January

Dave Watters (10) 41 v 40 George Chadwick (10)

Keith Robninson (10) 41 v 29 Andy Fleming 29 (12j)

Wednesday 2nd January

Neil Smith (10) 41 v 33 Billy Griffiths (14j)

Andy Morrison (11j) 41 v 32 Phil Boydell (10)

0