Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

January 2018 Results

Tuesday 30th January

David May (10) 41 v 36 Matt Gillies (12j)

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 35 Billy Griffiths (13j)

Monday 29th January

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 33 Billy Speed (11j)

Dave Watters (10) 41 v 27 Ronnie Belshaw (10)

Friday 26th January

Chris Morrison (12j) 41 v 39 Noel Burrows (10)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 32 Duncan Watkins (13j)

Thursday 25th January

Billy Speed (10) 41 v 31 Neil Jenkinson (11j)

Ronnie Belshaw (10) 41 v 24 Billy Griffiths (10)

Tuesday 23rd January

Glynn Cookson (11j) 41 v 40 David May (10)

Matt Gillies (10) 41 v 31 Danny Woodward (14j)

Monday 22nd January

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 36 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Billy Speed (10) 41 v 30 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 19th January

John Crossley (10) 41 v 38 Chris Morrison (10)

Noel Burrows (12j) 41 v 37 Neil Bithell (10)

Thursday 18th January

Neil Jenkinson (13) 41 v 30 Keith Robinson (15j)

Matt Gillies (13) 41 v 26 Ronnie Belshaw (13)

Tuesday 16th January

Phil Boydell (13) 41 v 22 David May (13)

Billy Speed (13) 41 v 16 Mike Holden (13)

Monday 15th January

Jon Palmer (13j) 41 v 34 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Glynn Cookson (10) 41 v 35 Dave Watters (10)

Friday 12th January

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 36 Chris Morrison (11j)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 28 John Crossley (12j)

Thursday 11th January

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 33 Chris Morrison (11j)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 26 Kevin Truby (12j)

Tuesday 9th january

Billy Speed (10) 41 v 38 Billy Griffiths (14j)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 35 Neil Jenkinson (11j)

Monday 8th January

Ronnie Belshaw (13j) 41 v 38 David May (10)

Mike Holden (10) 41 v 25 Matt Gillies (11j)

Sunday 7th January

Xmas Handicap final day

Craig Gant (11) 41 v 28 George Chadwick (12)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 37 Graeme Wilson (10)

Neil Grant (11) 41 v 36 John Crossley (10)

Lee Johnstone (13) 41 v 31 Simon Coupe (10)

Semi Finals

Bithell (10) 41 v 36 Gant (11)

Johnstone (13) 41 v 31 Grant (11)

Final

Bithell (10) 41 v 35 Johnstone (13)

Friday 5th January

Noel Burrows (12j) 41 v 33 Chris Morrison (10)

Dave Higginbottom (12j) 41 v 37 Neil Bithell (10)

Thursday 4th January

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 31 Billy Griffiths (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 34 George Chadwick (10)

Tuesday 2nd January

John Crossley (10) 41 v 34 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 31 Billy Griffiths (11j)

0