Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

January Results 2012

Tuesday 31st January,

Fr Geoff Hilton 41 v 38 Damian Morrison (4j),

Stephen Leach (1j) 41 v 26 Neil Kirkman.

Monday 30th January,

Chris Cooke 41 v 30 Mark Foster (1j),

Phil Boydell (2j) 41 v 24 Mike Geraghty.

Friday 27th January,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 34 Chris Morrison,

Noel Burrows (3) 41 v 34 Paul Dudley.

Thursday 26th January,

Mark Bradshaw (3j) 41 v 29 Stephen Leach,

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 28 Neil Bithell (2j).

Wednesday 25th January,

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 27 Noel Burrows,

Graham Law (1j) 41 v 38 Damian Morrison.

Tuesday 24th January,

Phil Boydell 41 v 27 Chris Cooke,

Ashleigh Woof (2j) 41 v 16 Neil Kirkman.

Monday 23rd January,

Peter Marrow 41 v 22 Fr Geoff Hilton,

Barry Booth 41 v 36 Harry Martin (3j).

Friday 20th January,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 25 Noel Burrows (5j),

Paul Dudley 41 v 37 Chris Morrison.

Thursday 19th January,

Neil Kirkman 41 v 31 Barry Robinson,

Stephen Leach (4j) 41 v 36 Chris Cooke.

Wednesday 18th January,

Neil Bithell (3j) 41 v 33 Chris Morrison,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 39 Dave Higginbottom (5j).

Tuesday 17th January,

Martin Bacon 41 v 38 Damian Morrison,

Phil Boydell (1j) 41 v 36 Fr Geoff Hilton.

Monday 16th January,

Peter Marrow 41 v 38 Barry Booth (3j),

Mike Geraghty 41 v 36 Duncan Watkins.

Friday 13th January,

Paul Dudley (5j) 41 v 38 Wayne Ditchfield,

Chris Morrison 41 v 24 Dave Higginbottom (1j).

Thursday 12th January,

Barry Robinson 41 v 34 Stephen Leach,

Harry Martin 41 v 32 Brian Darbyshire.

Wednesday 11 January,

Noel Burrows (6j) 41 v 37 Wayne Ditchfield,

Chris Morrison (1j) 41 v 15 Paul Dudley.

Tuesday 10th January,

Duncan Watkins 41 v 39 Fr Geoff Hilton,

Billy Speed 41 v 40 Neil Kirkman (3j).

Monday 9th January,

Chris Cooke (2j) 41 v 39 Duncan Watkins,

Phil Boydell (1j) 41 v 40 Neil Bithell.

Friday 6th January,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 37 Chris Morrison (4j),

Paul Dudley 41 v 35 Phil Boydell (5j).

Thursday 5th January,

Duncan Watkins 41 v 37 Noel Burrows,

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 27 Neil Bithell (1j).

Wednesday 4th January,

Chris Cooke (1j) 41 v 32 Phil Boydell,

Billy Speed 41 v 24 Mike Holden (2j).

Tuesday 3rd January,

Neil Kirkman 41 v 28 Stephen Leach (1j),

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 33 Peter Consterdine (6j).

0