Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

February 2018 Results

Please note the Annual General Meeting of The Panel will be held on Monday 26th February 2018 after the conclusion of the days bowling @ The Wheatsheaf pub, which is 2 minute walk from the green.

Members who are interested in the future of The Panel should attend if at all possible. Guests are very welcome although they cannot speak at the meeting

I'm sure the fixture secretary will be putting on a good card to be enjoyed before the meeting & don't forget that play now starts @ 12-30 pm each day

Tuesday 27th February

Phil Boydell (12j) 41 v 32 Stuart Mort (10)

Matt Gillies (20) 41 v 39 Ronnie Belshaw (20)

Monday 26th February

Dave Watters (10) 41 v 34 Neil Jenkinson (10)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 33 Chris Morrison (11j)

Friday 23rd February

David May (13j) 41 v 32 Noel Burrows (10)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 34 Chris Morrison (10)

Thursday 22nd February

Glynn Cookson (10) 41 v 37 Ronnie Belshaw (11J)

Andy Hayes (12j) 41 v 40 Billy Griffiths (10)

Tuesday 20th February

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 38 Neil Jenkinson (12j)

Billy Speed (10) 41 v 39 Matt Gillies (11j)

Monday 19th February

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 33 Dave Higginbottom (10)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 38 Mark Foster (13j)

Friday 16th February

Chris Morrison (11j) 41 v 33 Noel Burrows (10)

Dave Higginbottom (11j) 41 v 39 Neil Bithell (10)

Friday 9th February

Chris Morrison (13j) 41 v 35 Neil Bithell (10)

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 34 Billy Speed (12j)

Thursday 8th February

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 33 Kevin Truby (10)

Ronnie Belshaw (12j) 41 v 34 Neil Jenkinson (10)

Tuesday 6th February

Mark Foster (11j) 41 v 40 David May (10)

Matt Gillies (10) 41 v 39 Phil Boydell (10)

Monday 5th February

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 33 John Crossley (11j)

Dave Watters (11j) 41 v 37 Glynn Cookson (10)

Friday 2nd February

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 38 Chris Morrison (12j)

Dave Higginbottom (11j) 41 v 35 John Crossley (10)

Thursday 1st February

Glynn Cookson (10) 41 v 29 Phil Boydell (10)

Kevin Truby (11j) 41 v 38 Andy Hayes (10)

0