Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

February 2013 results

Thursday 28th February

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 40 Dave Higginbottom (13j)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 33 Paul Sutcliffe (12j)

Wednesday 27th February

Phil Boydell (12j) 41 v 35 Dave Higginbottom (10)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 33 Craig Gant (10)

Tuesday 26th February

Mark Foster (12j) 41 v 19 Phil Boydell (10)

Duncan Watkins (10) 41 v 38 Paul Leah (12j)

Monday 25th February

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 35 Mike Geraghty (10)

Dave Phillips (13j) 41 v 37 Stephen Leach (10)

Friday 22nd February

Noel Burrows (13j) 41 v 28 Wayne Ditchfield (10)

Chris Morrison (12j) 41 v 34 Paul Dudley (10)

Thursday 21st February

Ian Dennis (13j) 41 v 26 Brian Darbyshire (10)

Mike Heap (13j) 41 v 35 Paul Sutcliffe (10)

Wednesday 20th February

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 36 George Chadwick (12j)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 38 Craig Gant (10)

Tuesday 19th February

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 22 Mark Foster (10)

Jimmy Taberner (10) 41 v 22 Chris Moody (14j)

Monday 18th February

Mike Geraghty (10) 41 v 38 Phil Boydell (10)

Dave Phillips (12j) 41 v 29 Duncan Watkins (10)

Friday 15th February

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 39 Paul Dudley

Mike Leach (2j) 41 v 38 George Chadwick

Thursday 14th February

Paul Sutcliffe (10) 41 v 30 Ian Dennis (11j)

Paul Leah (10) 41 v 38 Mike Heap (10)

Wednesday 13th February 

No play possible due to adverse weather conditions (heavy snow) & green unfit for play as a result

Tuesday 12th February

Mark Foster (12j) 41 v 33 George Chadwick (10)

Jimmy Taberner (10) 41 v 28 Duncan Watkins (10)

Monday 11th February

Noel Burrows (12j) 41 v 40 Chris Morrison (10)

Chris Moody (13j) 41 v 31 Stephen Leach (10)

Friday 8th January

Paul Dudley 41 v 32 Noel Burrows (4j)

Chris Morrison 41 v 32 Dave Higginbottom (1j)

Thursday 7th February

Jimmy Carney (10) 41 v 27 Paul Sutcliffe (10)

Mike Heap (10) 41 v 38 Ian Dennis (10)

Wednesday 6th February

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 22 Mark Foster (12j)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 27 Stephen Leach (12j)

Tuesday 5th February

Chris Moody (10) 41 v 33 Paul Leah (10)

Only one game played today because of the very bad weather.

Monday 4th February

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 39 Duncan Watkins (10)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 25 Dave Phillips (13j)

Friday 1st February

Noel Burrows 41 v 37 George Chadwick (3j)

Paul Dudley (1j) 41 v 35 Wayne Ditchfield

0