Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

December 2011 results

Friday 30th December,

Carl Armitage (12) 41 v 36 Matt Jones (12),

Simon Coupe (10) 41 v 24 Chris Mordue (11),

Qualifying Game,

Armitage (12) 41 v 39 Coupe (10).

Thursday 29th December,

James Grimston (10) 41 v 36 Lee Heaton (10),

Ant Gartside (10) 41 v 36 Martin Gilpin (10),

Qualifying Game,

Gartside (10) 41 v 29 Grimston (10).

Wednesday 28th December,

Ian Nicholson (10) 41 v 40 Chris Brown (10),

Graeme Wilson (10) 41 v 23 Tommy Johnstone (10),

Qualifying Game,

Wilson (10) 41 v 34 Nicholson (10).

Tuesday 27th December,

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 38 Peter Consterdine (11),

Chris Macdonald (11) 41 v 36 Mike Leach (13),

Qualifying Game,

Dudley (10) 41 v 25 Macdonald (11).

Friday 23rd December,

Duncan Watkins (1j) 41 v 35 Paul Dudley,

Wayne Ditchfield 41 v 40 Chris Morrison (3j).

Thursday 22nd December,

Neil Bithell (11) 41 v 39 Duncan Watkins (10),

Peter Marrow (11) 41 v 21 Fr Geoff Hilton (10),

Qualifying Game,

Bithell (11) 41 v 36 Marrow (11).

Wednesday 21st December,

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 38 Chris Cooke (13),

Mike Holden (15) 41 v 38 George Chadwick (14),

Qualifying Game,

Morrison (10) 41 v 37 Holden (15).

Tuesday 20th December,

Neil Kirkman (14) 41 v 24 Callum Wraight (11),

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 21 Stewart Kenyon (12),

Qualifying Game,

Kirkman (14) 41 v 34 Higginbottom (10).

Monday 19th December,

Mike Geraghty (12) 41 v 38 Stephen Leach (14),

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 38 Phil Boydell (13),

Qualifying Game,

Ditchfield (10) 41 v 34 Geraghty (12).

Friday 16th December,

Duncan Watkins (10) 41 v 27 Chris Morrison (10),

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 34 Noel Burrows (10).

Thursday 15th December,

Stephen Leach (2j) 41 v 36 Phil Boydell,

Harry Martin (2j) 41 v 36 Brian Darbyshire.

Wednesday 14th December,

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 23 Fr Geoff Hilton,

Damian Morrison 41 v 26 Stewart Kenyon.

Tuesday 13th December,

Mike Holden 41 v 39 George Chadwick (j),

Chris Cooke (2j) 41 v 28 Duncan Watkins.

Monday 12th December,

Peter Marrow 41 v 20 Neil Kirkman (3j),

Mike Geraghty 41 v 24 Neil Bithell (1j).

Friday 9th December,

Chris Morrison 41 v 40 Noel Burrows,

Paul Dudley 41 v 35 Fr Geoff Hilton (1j).

Thursday 8th December, Xmas Qualifiers 41 ups,

Harry Martin (3j) 30 v 41 George Chadwick,

Dave Jenkinson 27 v 41 Stephen Leach.

Wednesday 7th December,

Peter Marrow (2j) 30 v 41 Fr Geoff Hilton,

Dave Higginbottom 41 v (4j) 41 Mike Holden.

Tuesday 6th December, Xmas Qualifiers 41 ups,

George Chadwick 27 v 41 Damian Morrison,

Neil Kirkman 41 v 17 Charlie Bebbington.

Monday 5th December,

Mark Foster (3j) 41 v 9 Phil Boydell,

Mike Geraghty 38 v 41 (2j) Neil Bithell.

Friday 2nd December,

Noel Burrows (2j) 41 v 38 Chris Morrison,

Duncan Watkins (2j) 41 v 32 Paul Dudley.

Thursday 1st December

Neil Kirkman 41 v 28 Damian Morrison

George Chadwick (1j) 41 v 21 Jimmy Carney

0