Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

December 2017 Results

Friday 29th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Danny Sillitoe (14) 41 v 40 Paul Winrow (15)

Graeme Wilson (10) 41 v 38 Jon Palmer (13)

Qualifying Game

Wilson (10) 41 v 31 Sillitoe (14)

Graeme Drew Number 3

Thursday 28th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Tommy Johnstone (11) 41 v 28 Ian Penzer (14)

Simon Coupe (10) 41 v 28 Billy Speed (11)

Qualifying Game

Coupe (10) 41 v 29 Johnstone (11)

Simon Drew Number 7

Wednesday 27th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Duncan Watkins (12) 41 v 31 Matt Gillies (14)

Lee Johnstone (14) 41 v 28 Paul Dudley (10)

Qualifying Game

Johnstone (14) 41 v 30 Watkins (12)

Lee Drew Number 8

Friday 22nd December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Martin Bacon (13) 41 v 31 Mark Foster (14)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 34 Neil Jenkinson (14)

Qualifying Game

Bithell (10) 41 v 27 Bacon (13)

Neil Drew Number 4

Thursday 21st December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Stephen Leach (13) 41 v 38 David May (12)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 31 Andy Hayes (15)

Qualifying Game

Crossley (10) 41 v 36 Leach (13)

John Drew Number 5

Tuesday 19th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

George Chadwick (13) 41 v 39 Stuart Mort (10)

Billy Griffiths (15) 41 v 29 Dave Watters (12)

Qualifying Game

Chadwick (13) 41 v 34 Griffiths (15)

George Drew Number 2

Monday 18th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Craig Gant (13) 41 v 30 Glynn Cookson (14)

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 33 Ronnie Belshaw (14)

Qualifying Game

Gant (13) 41 v 31 Higginbottom (10)

Craig Drew Number 1

Friday 15th December

Xmas handicap qualifier

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 28 Kevin Truby (15)

Neil Grant (13) 41 v 32 Phil Boydell (14)

Qualifying Game

Grant (13) 41 v 35 Burrows (10)

Neil Drew Number 6

Thursday 14th December

John Crossley (10) 41 v 31 David May (11j)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 31 Kevin Truby (13j)

Tuesday 12th December

Mike Holden (11j) 41 v 34 Stuart Mort (10)

Matt Gillies (10) 41 v 24 Glynn Cookson (10)

Monday 11th December

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 29 Noel Burrows (10)

Phil Boydell (11j) 41 v 34 Martin Bacon (10)

Friday 8th December

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 29 Noel Burrows (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 35 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Thursday 7th December

Jon Palmer (10) 41 v 32 Bradley Bayliss (11j)

Billy Griffiths (11j) 41 v 34 Ronnie Belshaw (10)

Tuesday 5th December

David May (10) 41 v 37 Stuart Mort (10)

Glynn Cookson (11j) 41 v 39 Mike Holden (10)

Monday 4th December

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 26 John Crossley (12j)

Matt Gillies (12j) 41 v 34 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 1st December

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 38 Chris Morrison (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 29 John Crossley (12j)

0