Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

December 2016 Results

Friday 30th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Dave Watters (12) 41 v 26 Lee Johnstone (14)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 29 Lee Heaton (10)

Qualifying Game

Leach (10) 41 v 37 Watters (12)

Stephen Drew Number 5

Thursday 29th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Danny Sillitoe (14) 41 v 39 Andrew Cairns (11)

Ian Penzer (14) 41 v 33 Simon Coupe (11)

Qualifying Game

Sillitoe (14) 41 v 29 Penzer (14)

Danny Drew Number 6

Wednesday 28th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Carl Armitage (13) 41 v 31 Tommy Johnstone (11)

Billy Griffiths (14 ) 41 v 37 Chris Moody (12)

Qualifying Game

Griffiths (14) 41 v 36 Armitage (13)

Billy Drew Number 8

Tuesday 27th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Stuart Mort (12) 41 v 39 Billy Speed (12)

Keith Robinson (14) 41 v 31 Duncan Watkins (11)

Qualifying Game

Mort (12) 41 v 39 Robinson (14)

Stuart Drew Number 7

Friday 23rd December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Jimmy Taberner (13) 41 v 36 George Chadwick (13)

Kevin Truby (15) 41 v 40 Paul Dudley (10)

Qualifying Game

Taberner (13) 41 v 31 Truby (15)

Jimmy Drew Number 2

Thursday 22nd December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Graeme Wilson(11) 41 v 39 Mark Foster (13)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 36 Paul Firth (11)

Qualifying Game

Wilson (11) 41 v 27 Bithell (10)

Graeme Drew Number 3

Tuesday 20th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

Paul Bailey (12) 41 v 40 Chris Cooke (10)

Martin Bacon (12) 41 v 30 Alan Lancaster (15)

Qualifying Game

Bacon (12) 41 v 35 Bailey (12)

Martin Drew number 4

Monday 19th December

Xmas Handicap Qualifier

John Crossley (10) 41 v 26 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 27 Noel Burrows (10)

Qualifying Game

Crossley (10) 41 v 37 Higginbottom (10)

John Drew number 1

Friday 16th December

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 33 Noel Burrows (10)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 36 Stephen Leach (10)

Thursday 15th December

Mark Foster (12j) 41 v 18 Paul Firth (10)

Kevin Truby (10) 41 v 25 Alan Lancaster (10)

Tuesday 13th December

Stuart Mort (11j) 41 v 40 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

Billy Griffiths (12j) 41 v 31 George Chadwick (10)

Monday 12th December

Duncan Watkins (11j) 41 v 18 Chris Morrison (10)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 31 Dave Watters (10)

Friday 9th December

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 37 John Crossley (11j)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 21 Stephen Leach (10)

Thursday 8th December

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 40 Paul Firth (12j)

Mark Foster (12j) 41 v 25 Martin Bacon (10)

Tuesday 6th December

Fr Geoff Hilton (11j) 41 v 34 Chris Morrison (10)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 39 Danny Woodward (11j)

Monday 5th December

Dave Watters (10) 41 v 29 Dave Badley (11j)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 31 Chris Moody (11j)

Friday 2nd December

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 40 Noel Burrows (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 30 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

Thursday 1st December

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 27 Paul Firth (10j)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 38 Alan Lancaster (13j)

0