Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

December 2012 Results

Sunday 30th December - Xmas Handicap Final Day

Tommy Johnstone (+4) 29

George Chadwick (+6) 31 21

Chris Morrison (+3) 31 31 24

Phil Boydell (+4) 17

Callum Wraight (+4) 31 21

Chris Brown (+4) 19

Paul Dudley (+3) 31 31 31

Friday 28th December - Xmas Handicap

Carl Armitage (+4) 31 25

Dave Jackson (+4) 28

Callum Wraight (+4) 31 31

Simon Coupe (+3) 18

Callum ended up as No 6

Thursday 27th December - Xmas Handicap

Mike Tunstall (+3) 14

Lee Heaton (+3) 31 30

Ian Nicholson (+3) 23

Chris Brown (+3) 31 31

Chris drew No 7

Sunday 23rd December - Xmas Handicap

Tommy Johnstone (+3) 31 31

Graeme Wilson (+3) 26

Chris Cooke (+4) 31 21

Paul Bailey (+3) 24

Tommy drew No 1

Friday 21st December - Xmas Handicap

Wayne Ditchfield (+3) 31 19

Noel Burrows (+5) 28

Geoff Hilton (+6) 31 31

Peter Consterdine (+5) 28

Geoff drew No 4

Thursday 20th December - Xmas Handicap

Neil Bithell (+4) 16

Paul Dudley (+3) 31 31

Dave Higginbottom (+4) 31 30

Jimmy Taberner (+6) 14

Paul drew No 8

Wednesday 19th December - Xmas Handicap

Stephen Leach (+4) 31 29

Duncan Watkins (+3) 23

Neil Jenkinson (+3) 15

Phil Boydell (+3) 31 31

Phil drew No 5

Tuesday 18th December - Xmas Handicap

George Chadwick (+3) 31 31

Jim Carney (+4) 23

Billy Burlinson (+4) 27

Dave Jenkinson (+3) 31 29

George drew No 2

Monday 17th December - Xmas Handicap

Darren Allsopp (+6) 27

Kevin Kearns (+4) 31 15

Stuart Mort (+5) 22

Chris Morrison (+3) 31 31

Chris drew No 3 for final day

Friday 14th December

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 34 Noel Burrows (13j)

Kevin Kearns (15j) 41 v 28 Paul Dudley (10)

Thursday 13th December

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 35 Jimmy Carney (10)

Duncan Watkins (10) 41 v 30 Phil Boydell (10)

Wednesday 12th December

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 26 Phil Boydell

Billy Burlinson (11j) 41 v 38 Jimmy Taberner (10)

Tuesday 11th December

Dave Jenkinson (11j) 41 v 33 George Chadwick (10)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 38 Stephen Leach (10)

Monday 10th December

Phil Boydell 41 v 35 Kevin Kearns (2j)

Darren Allsopp (2j) 41 v 31 Stephen Leach

Saturday 8th December

3 x 31 ups Drawn on the green

Kevin Kearns (13) 41 v 34 Chris Morrison (10)

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 36 Phil Boydell (13)

Final

Dudley (10) 41 v 37 Kearns (13)

Friday 7th December

Chris Morrison 41 v 32 Phil Boydell (2j)

Dave Higginbottom (4j) 41 v 36 Paul Dudley

Thursday 6th December

Ian Dennis (2j) 41 v 40 Billy Rigby

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 31 Duncan Watkins (10)

Wednesday 5th December

Noel Burrows 41 v 34 Stuart Mort (2j)

Stephen Leach (2j) 41 v 27 Phil Boydell

Tuesday 4th December

Paul Leah (4j) 41 v 34 Dave Jenkinson

Joe Belshaw 41 v 25 Brian Darbyshire (2j)

Monday 3rd December

Mark Foster (1j) 41 v 32 George Chadwick

Jimmy Taberner (3j) 41 v 27 Kevin Kearns

0