Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

August 2019 Results

Friday 30th August

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 37 Dave Higginbottom (10)

John Crossley (10j) 41 v 33 Neil Bithell (9)

Thursday 29th August

Gavin Parker (9) 41 v 39 Billy Griffiths (10j)

John Crossley (7) 41 v 32 George Chadwick (10j)

Tuesday 27th August

David May (10j) 41 v 20 Chris Morrison (8)

Andy Morrison (10j) 41 v 34 Martin Bacon (8)

Friday 23rd August

Billy Joe 5th Qualifier

David May (9) 41 v 35 Gavin Parker (10)

Wayne Ditchfield (7) 41 v 30 Phil Boydell (10)

Qualifying Game

Wayne Ditchfield (8) 41 v 38 David May (10)

Wayne Drew Number 2

Thursday 22nd August

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 25 John Crossley (10)

Allen Broadhurst (10) 41 v 32 Martin Bacon (10)

Tuesday 20th August

Noel Burrows (8) 41 v 36 David May (10j)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 31 Paul Harris (10)

Monday 19th August

Billy Joe 4th Qualifier

Graeme Wilson (10) 41 v 39 John Crossley (10)

Andy Morrison (10) 41 v 39 Kevan Shaw (7)

Qualifying Game

Game Wilson (7) 41 v 30 A Morrison (10)

Graeme Drew Number 4

Friday 16th August

Billy Joe 3rd Qualifier

Neil Bithell (8) 41 v 25 Billy Speed (10)

Noel Burrows (7) 41 v 36 Stephen Leach (10)

Qualifying Game

Burrows (10) 41 v 29 Bithell (9)

Noel Drew Number 3

Thursday 15th August

Dave Higginbottom (10j) 41 v 31 Noel Burrows (9)

Martin Bacon (7) 41 v 34 Billy Griffiths (10j)

Tuesday 13th August

Andy Morrison (10) 41 v 29 Keith Robinson (10)

David May (10j) 41 v 24 John Crossley (7)

Monday 12th August

Chris Morrison (10j) 41 v 28 Graeme Wilson (9)

Duncan Watkins (10) 41 v 25 George Chadwick (10)

Friday 9th August

John Crossley (10) 41 v 31 Chris Morrison (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 32 Stuart Mort (10)

Thursday 8th August

Noel Burrows (10j) 41 v 33 Dave Higginbottom (9)

Billy Griffiths (8) 41 v 32 Kevin Truby (10j)

Tuesday 6th August

Dave Higginbottom (9) 41 v 35 John Crossley (10j)

Billy Griffiths (10j) 41 v 29 Keith Robinson (8)

Monday 5th August

Billy Joe 2nd Qualifier

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 33 Duncan Watkins (7)

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 33 Stuart Mort (7)

Qualifying Game

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 32 Martin Bacon (8)

Keith Drew number 8

Friday 2nd August

Billy Joe 1st Qualifier

Dave Higginbottom (5) 41 v 27 Paul Harris (10)

George Chadwick (7) 41 v 34 Billy Griffiths (10)

Qualifying Game

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 40 Dave Higginbottom (7)

George drew number 6

Thursday 1st August

John Carney (9) 41 v 30 Barry Pitman (10j)

Alan Lancaster (10j) 41 v 35 Kevin Truby (5)

0