Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

August 2018 Results

Friday 31st August

Billy Speed (12j) 41 v 23 Neil Bithell (10)

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 28 Kevan Shaw (12j)

Thursday 30th August

Stuart Mort (12j) 41 v 37 Noel Burrows (10)

Stephen Leach (11j) 41 v 36 Keith Robinson (10)

Tuesday 28th August

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 39 David May (12j)

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 39 Phil Boydell (10)

Friday 24th August

Noel Burrows (11j) 41 v 34 Chris Morrison (10)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 32 Neil Bithell (13j)

Thursday 23rd August

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 34 Andy Morrison (12j)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 26 Kevin Truby (11j)

Tuesday 21st August

Keith Robinson (11j) 41 v 38 Lee Johnstone (10)

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 31 Martin Bacon (10)

Monday 20th August

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 34 Neil Grant (14j)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 39 Stuart Mort (10)

Friday 17th August

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 22 Chris Morrison (10)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 38 Billy Speed (15j)

Thursday 16th August

Stephen Leach (11j) 41 v 38 Martin Bacon (10)

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 38 Neil Grant (11j)

Tuesday 14th August

Mark Foster (12j) 41 v 40 Lee Johnstone (10)

Phil Boydell (10) 41 v 37 Keith Robinson (10)

Monday 13th August

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 39 Stuart Mort (11j)

Andy Morrison (10) 41 v 38 Alan Lancaster (10)

Friday 10th August

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 32 Chris Morrison (10)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 24 Noel Burrows (14j)

Thursday 9th August

Stuart Mort (12j) 41 v 38 Kevan Shaw (10)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 40 Stephen Leach 10

Tuesday 7th August

Billy Griffiths (14j) 41 v 34 Keith Robinson (10)

Lee Johnstone (10) 41 v 32 Phil Boydell (10)

Monday 6th August

Billy Joe Qualifier

Billy Speed (13) 41 v 32 Billy Griffiths (15)

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 34 Martin Bacon (13)

Qualifying Game

Speed (13) 41 v 31 Higginbottom (10)

Speed Drew number 3

Friday 3rd August

Billy Joe Qualifier

Neil Bithell (12) 41 v 34 Kevan Shaw (14)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 30 Duncan Watkins (14)

Qualifying Game

Ditchfield (10) 41 v 38 Bithell (12)

Ditchfield drew number 7

Thursday 2nd August

Billy Joe Qualifier

Phil Boydell (13) 41 v 30 Stuart Mort (12)

Paul Dudley (11) 41 v 34 Kevin Truby (15)

Qualifying Game

Dudley (11) 41 v 40 Boydell (12)

Dudley drew number 8

0