Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

August 2016 Results

Tuesday 30th August

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 35 Alan Lancaster (12j)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 25 Chris Moody (11j)

Friday 26th August

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 34 Stephen Leach (10)

Neil Bithell (11j) 41 v 35 Noel Burrows (10)

Thursday 25th August

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 40 Barry Robinson (13j)

Challenge Match

Alf Ward (10) 41 v 38 John King (10)

Tuesday 23rd August

Keith Robinson (12j) 41 v 40 Chris Moody (10)

Alan Lancaster (14j) 41 v 35 Barry Robinson (10)

Monday 22nd August

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 33 Stuart Mort (12j)

John Crossley (11j) 41 v 37 Noel Burrows (10)

Friday 19th August

Billy Joe Qualifier

Chris Moody (13) 41 v 31 John Crossley (11)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 40 Dave Watters (12)

Qualifying Game

Moody (13) 41 v 27 Leach (10)

Thursday 18th August

Kevin Truby (11j) 41 v 31 Danny Woodward (10)

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 33 Billy Griffiths (13j)

Tuesday 16th August

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 36 John Crossley (13j)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 40 Billy Griffiths (11j)

Monday 15th August

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 26 Stuart Mort (11j)

Martin Bacon (10j) 41 v 30 Barry Robinson (12)

Friday 12th August

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 28 John Crossley (10)

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 27 Dave Watters (12j)

Thursday 11th August

Billy Joe Qualifiers (Sub-final)

Barry Robinson (10) 41 v 35 Keith Robinson (11)

Alan Lancaster (11) 41 v 30 Howard Pearson (13)

Tuesday 9th August

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 25 Craig Gant (12j)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 38 John Crossley (10)

Monday 8th August

John Crossley (12j) 41 v 38 Noel Burrows (10)

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 31 Chris Moody (13j)

Billy Joe Qualifiers (Prelims)

Barry Robinson (Scr) 21 v 5 Billy Griffiths (Scr)

Keith Robinson (1) 21 v 7 Alf Ward (3)

Howard Pearson (3) 21 v 16 Jimmy Riley (3)

Alan Lancaster (1) 21 v 13 Ian Rosbottom (3)

Tuesday 2nd August

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 39 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 30 Chris Moody (11j)

Monday 1st August

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 35 Craig Gant (13j)

Dave Watters (12j) 41 v 39 Martin Bacon (10)

0