Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

August 2015 Results

Friday 26th August

Billy Joe Qualifiers

Billy Griffiths (16) 41 32 Neil Grant (11)

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 34 Charlie Bebbington (11)

Qualifying Game

Hilton (10) 41 v 36 Griffiths (16)

Thursday 27th August

Dickies 8 Final

Alf Ward (23) 41 v 37 Dave Vardy (24)

Panel Games

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 31 Kevin Truby (12j)

Stuart Mort (13j) 41 v 25 Craig Gant (10)

Tuesday 25th August

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 40 Fr Geoff Hilton (11j)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 24 Paul Grimshaw (10)

Monday 24th August

Duncan Watkins (13j) 41 v 28 Noel Burrows (10)

Billy Griffiths (13j) 41 v 39 Jimmy Taberner (10)

Friday 21st August

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 27 Fr Geoff Hilton (13j)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 35 Stephen Leach (10)

Thursday 20th August

Dickies 8 Semi Finals

Alf Ward (13) 41 v 32 Billy Griffiths (10)

David Vardy (14) 41 v 39 Keith Robinson (10)

Tuesday 18th August

Craig Gant (10) 41 v 31 Chris Moody (12j)

Paul Firth (10) 41 v 39 Alan Lancaster (12j)

Monday 17th August

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 34 Fr Geoff Hilton (11j)

Keith Robinson (13j) 41 v 40 Jimmy Taberner (10)

Friday 14th August

Billy Joe Qualifiers

Dave Watters (14) 41 v 36 Noel Burrows (10)

Neil Bithell (12) 41 v 40 Stuart Mort (13)

Qualifying game

Bithell (12) 41 v 29 Watters (14)

Bithell drew Number 8

Thursday 13th August

Fr Geoff Hilton (13j) 41 v 33 Chris Morrison (10)

John King (10) 41 v 31 Terry McDonough (10)

Tuesday 11th August

Chris Moody (10) 41 v 36 Jimmy Taberner (10)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 31 Alan Lancaster (13j)

Monday 10th August

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 31 Stuart Mort (12j)

FR Geoff Hilton (11j) 41 v 29 Craig Gant (10)

Friday 7th August

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 40 Noel Burrows (10)

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 28 Fr Geoff Hilton (12j)

Thursday 6th August

Dickies 8 qualifying games

Billy Griffiths (20) 41 v 38 Alan Lancaster (22)

Alf Ward (23) 41 v 32 Jim Riley (23)

David Vardy (24) 41 v 38 John King (23)

Keith Robinson (20) 41 v 38 Kevin Truby (20)

Tuesday 4th August

Craig Gant (12j) 41 v 38 Chris Morrison (10)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 25 Chris Moody (12j)

Monday 3rd August

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 31 Fr Geoff Hilton (11j)

Keith Robinson (14j) 41 v 33 Jim Taberner (10)

0