Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

April 2017 Results

Friday 28th April

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 40 Noel Burrows (10)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 40 Stuart Mort 40 

Thursday 27th April

Lee Johnstone (13j) 41 v 40 George Chadwick (10)

Danny Woodward (12j) 41 v 34 Keith Robinson (10)

Tuesday 25th April

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v Mark Foster 33 (12j)

Billy Griffiths (12j) 41 v Dave Badley 33 (10)

Monday 24th April

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 35 John Crossley (10)

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 31 Mike Holden (10)

Friday 21st April

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 36 Chris Morrison (12j)

John Crossley (12j) 41 v 28 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Thursday 20th April

Neil Jenkinson (10) 41 v 31 Keith Robinson (10)

George Chadwick (13j) 41 v 32 Stuart Mort (10)

Wednesday 19th April

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 35 Alan Lancaster (12j)

Keith Robinson (10) 41 v 36 Danny Woodward (12j)

Monday 17th April

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 38 Martin Bacon (13j)

Chris Morrison (11j) 41 v 29 Duncan Watkins (10)

Thursday 13th April

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 34 Steve Freer (13j)

Jon Palmer (10) 41 v 30 Kevin Truby (13j)

Tuesday 11th April

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 32 George Chadwick (12j)

John Crossley (10) 41 v 23 Martin Bacon (12j)

Monday 10th April

Noel Burrows (11j) 41 v 35 John Crossley (10)

Mike Holden (10) 41 v 27 Keith Robinson (13j)

Friday 7th April

Stephen Leach (13j) 41 v 23 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 39 Chris Morrison (11j)

Thursday 6th April

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 38 Stuart Mort (10)

Danny Woodward (10) 41 v 33 Billy Griffiths (10)

Tuesday 4th april

George Chadwick (10) 41 V 37 Neil Jenkinson (11j)

Stuart Mort (10) 41 v 36 Martin Bacon (11j)

Monday 3rd April

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 37 John Crossley (10)

Mike Holden (10) 41 v 38 Lee Johnstone (12j)

Saturday 1st April

Challenge Match: The Griffin v The Panel

All games 31up off level

Robert Hitchen 31 - 13 John Crossley

Craig Gant 31 - 23 Stuart Mort

Ray Whitwam 31 - 24 Noel Burrows

Josh Brown 31 - 17 Martin Bacon

Ashley Daykin 31 - 20 Steve Freer

Duncan Reeves 31 - 30 Jon Palmer

Andy Cairns 31 - 14 Billy Speed

Jack Dyson 30 - 31 George Chadwick

0