Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

April 2015 Results

Thursday 30th April

Dickies 8 Qualifiers

Alf Ward (23) 41 v 36 John Carney (23)

Syd Heath (22) 41 v 26 Alan Lancaster (22)

Kevin Truby (20) 41 v 37 Paul Grimshaw (22)

Billy Rigby (23) 41 v 36 Jimmy Riley (23)

Wednesday 29th April

Craig Gant (10) 41 v 36 Mike Holden (12j)

Billy Griffiths (10) 41 v 37 Paul Grimshaw (13j)

Tuesday 28th April

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 36 Chris Moody (13j)

Neil Grant (10) 41 v 38 Phil Boydell (12j)

Monday 27th April

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 25 Phil Boydell (12j)

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 36 Stuart Mort (11j)

Friday 24th April

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 34 Noel Burrows (11j)

Dave Higginbottom (10) 41 v 39 Neil Grant (11j)

Thursday 23rd April

Dickies 8

Semi Finals

Billy Griffiths (11) 41 v 23 Ian Dennis (11)

Kevin Truby (10) 41 v 29 John Carney (13)

Final

Truby (10) 41 v 39 Griffiths (11)

Wednesday 22nd April

Phil Boydell (12j) 41 v 25 Fr Geoff Hilton (10)

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 20 Mike Geraghty (10)

Tuesday 21st April

Fr Geoff Hilton (10) 41 v 30 Mark Foster (13j)

Chris Moody (13j) 41 v 24 George Chadwick (10)

Monday 20th April

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 30 Craig Gant (13j)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 16 Mike Geraghty (11j)

Friday 17th April

Noel Burrows (12j) 41 v 21 Chris Morrison (10)

Neil Grant (12j) 41 v 36 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Thursday 16th April

Dickies Super 8

Ian Dennis (21) 41 v 34 Billy Rigby (22)

Billy Griffiths (21) 41 v 36 Alan Lancaster (21)

Kevin Truby (20) 41 v 28 Alf Ward (23)

John Carney (23) 41 v 39 Jimmy Riley (23)

Wednesday 15th April

Mike Geraghty (11j) 41 v 40 Phil Boydell (10)

Mike Holden (12j) 41 v 31 Mark Foster (10)

Tuesday 14th April

Mark Foster (10) 41 v 25 Chris Moody (11j)

Danny Woodward (10) 41 v 35 Shaun Else (10)

Monday 13th April

Craig Gant (10) 41 v 25 Duncan Watkins (11j)

Phil Boydell (13j) 41 v 31 Stephen Leach (10)

Friday 10th April

Chris Morrison (10) 41 v 33 Dave Higginbottom (12j)

Stephen Leach (10) 41 v 38 Phil Boydell (12j)

Thursday 9th April

Mark Foster (11j) 41 v 31 George Chadwick (10)

Paul Grimshaw (13j) 41 v 40 Kevin Truby (10)

Wednesday 8th April

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 25 Neil Grant (11j)

Mike Geraghty (10) 41 v 38 Dave Phillips (13j)

Tuesday 7th April

Chris Moody (13j) 41 v 31 Craig Gant (10)

Martin Bacon (10) 41 v 30 Mike Holden (10)

Thursday 2nd April

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 23 Mark Foster (13j)

Noel Burrows (11j) 41 v 38 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Wednesday 1st April

Noel Burrows (13j) 41 v 29 Chris Morrison (10)

George Chadwick (10) 41 v 33 Dave Phillips (13j)

0