Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

April 2013 Results

Tuesday 30th April

Craig Gant (2j) 41 v 23 Phil Boydell

Duncan Watkins 41 v 19 Jimmy Carney (3j)

Monday 29th April

Neil Jenkinson (2j) 41 v 24 Mark Foster

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 33 Dave Phillips (2j)

Friday 26th April

Noel Burrows (3j) 41 v 30 Paul Dudley

Mike Leach 41 v 25 Neil Bithell

Thursday 25th April

Dickies 8

1st Semi Final

Chris Moody (10) 41 v 22 Alf Ward (13)

2nd Semi Final

Ian Dennis (10) 41 v 35 Billy Rigby (13)

Final

Dennis (10) 41 v 30 Moody (10)

Wednesday 24th April

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 34 Fr Geoff Hilton

Jimmy Carney (2j) 41 v 31 Stephen Leach

Tuesday 23rd April

Duncan Watkins (3j) 41 v 18 Fr Geoff Hilton

Phil Boydell 41 v 40 Jimmy Taberner

Monday 22nd April

Craig Gant 41 v 32 Peter Marrow (2j)

Phil Boydell 41 v 32 Darren Allsopp

Friday 19th April

Paul Dudley 41 v 32 Chris Morrison (2j)

Fr Geoff Hilton (2j) 41 v 19 Neil Bithell

Thursday 18th April

Dickies 8

Alf Ward (2j) 21 v 13 Shaun Else

Chris Moody 21 v 19 Syd Heath (2j)

Ian Dennis 21 v 9 John Carney (2j)

Billy Rigby 21 v 15 John King (2j)

Wednesday 17th April

Craig Gant 41 v 37 Dave Jenkinson (2j)

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 37 Billy Burlinson (3j)

Tuesday 16th April

Stephen Leach (4j) 41 v 30 Fr Geoff Hilton

Phil Boydell 41 v 35 Peter Marrow (2j)

Monday 15th April

Dave Phillips (1j) 41 v 29 Duncan Watkins

Darren Allsopp (2j) 41 v 29 Stephen Leach

Friday 12th April

Noel Burrows 41 v 34 Chris Morrison

Paul Dudley 41 v 33 Dave Higginbottom (3j)

Thursday 11th April

Paul Sutcliffe (2j) 41 v 36 Chris Moody

Paul Leah (2j) 41 v 39 Mike Heap

Wednesday 10th April

Dave Jenkinson (4j) 24 v 41 Fr Geoff Hilton

Craig Gant (2j) 41 v 30 Stephen Leach

Tuesday 9th April

Peter Marrow (2j) 41 v 32 Mark Foster

Neil Bithell (2j) 41 v 35 Duncan Watkins

Monday 8th April

Phil Boydell 41 v 35 Neil Jenkinson (2J)

Jimmy Taberner 41 v 37 Dave Phillips (2j)

Friday 5th April

Noel Burrows 41 v 33 Dave Higginbottom

Mike Leach 41 v 24 Peter Marrow

Thursday 4th April

Dave Jenkinson (2j) 41 v 34 Jimmy Carney

Neil Bithell 41 v 27 Phil Boydell

Wednesday 3rd April

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 32 Jimmy Taberner (1j)

Billy Burlinson (4j) 41 v 31 Mike Heap

Tuesday 2nd April

Mark Foster 41 v 39 Fr Geoff Hilton

Duncan Watkins 41 v 28 Stephen Leach (1j)

Monday 1st April

No bowling on Easter Monday - Bank Holiday

0